Broker Check

Devery "Rusty" Cagle, M.S., MPASSM, CFP®, CRPC®, CAP™

President and Founder

As President and Founder of ASE Financial Advisory Group, Rusty has served clients for over 25 years. He has been recognized by national media outlets for his work in the financial services industry and holds numerous designations and...

Read more

Aaron Berg, BFA™

Partner, Director of Investments

aberg@aseadvisors.com

As Partner, Director of Investments, Aaron Berg is essential to Key Client Relationships, identifying Subject Matter Experts for High Income Taxpayers™, and the Investment Philosophy of ASE Financial Advisory Group.  In...

Read more

Kerin Galloway

Director of Marketing & Business Development

kgalloway@aseadvisors.com

Kerin Galloway is the Director of Marketing and Business Development at ASE Financial Advisory Group.  She plays a key role in the firms branding and in the generation of new business.  She began her career at ASE...

Read more

Joe O'Shields

Director of Operations

joshields@aseadvisors.com

Joe O’Shields joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in September 2020 entrusted with a dual capacity as Operations Manager and Financial Planning Associate.  He is responsible for assisting in the client onboarding process,...

Read more

Martin O'Connor, MBA

Senior Consultant

moconnor@aseadvisors.com

As ASE’s Senior Consultant, Martin O’Connor brings extensive experience from the manufacturing sector. He has long-term relationships in the Greenville area that began in the mid 1980’s when he and his family...
Read more

Kathy Malone

Client Services & Administrative Support

kmalone@aseadvisors.com

In her dual role as Client Services and Administrative Support, Kathy's responsibilities are integral to the continued success of our team. While ensuring the operational efficiency of the firm by scheduling meetings, handling client...

Read more

Amie Newton, CPFA®

Human Resource Manager & Associate Advisor

anewton@aseadvisors.com

Amie Newton joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in January 2022 as Office Manager and Associate Advisor.  She is responsible for assisting in the client onboarding and servicing process while collaborating with the ASE Team to...

Read more

Connor Donohue, MBA

Financial Planning Analyst

cdonohue@aseadvisors.com

Connor Donohue joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in April 2022 as Financial Planning Analyst. He is responsible for high-quality reporting that allows the management team and our clients to make informed decisions on numerous...
Read more

Nicholas Sakellis

Senior Financial Analyst

nsakellis@aseadvisors.com

Nicholas Sakellis joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in May 2022 as Senior Financial Analyst.  He is responsible for managing key relationships for our corporate clients.  With a focus on tax, his expertise is highlighted...
Read more

David Hoffman

Associate Financial Advisor

dhoffman@aseadvisors.com

David Hoffman, Associate Financial Advisor at ASE Financial Advisory Group, joined the firm in August 2022.  In his role, David is responsible for helping clients with onboarding, portfolio analysis, and ongoing maintenance. He is...

Read more

Sean Nisil, CFP®

Senior Financial Analyst

snisil@aseadvisors.com

Sean Nisil joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in November 2022 as Senior Financial Analyst.  With a strong background in financial analysis and modeling, Sean is responsible for ensuring the successful implementation of clients'...

Read more