Broker Check

Devery R. Cagle, M.S., MPASSM, CFP®, CRPC®, CAP™

President and Founder

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

rcagle@aseadvisors.com

As President and Founder of ASE Financial Advisory Group, Rusty Cagle brings nearly 30 years of experience to his clients as a Strategist for High Income Taxpayers™ and is a Fiduciary to Business Owners and Individuals.

Read more

Aaron Berg, BFA™

Partner, Director of Investments

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

aberg@aseadvisors.com

As Partner, Director of Investments, Aaron Berg is essential to key client relationships, identifying subject matter experts for high income taxpayers, and the investment philosophy of ASE Financial Advisory Group.

Read more

Kerin Galloway

Director of Marketing & Business Development

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

kgalloway@aseadvisors.com

Kerin Galloway is the Director of Marketing and Business Development at ASE Financial Advisory Group.  She plays a key role in the firms branding and in the generation of new business.

Read more

Joe O'Shields

Operations Manager

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

joshields@aseadvisors.com

Joe O’Shields joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in September 2020 entrusted with a dual capacity as Operations Manager and Financial Planning Associate.

Read more

Martin O'Connor, MBA

Senior Consultant

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

moconnor@aseadvisors.com

As ASE’s Senior Consultant, Martin O’Connor brings extensive experience from the manufacturing sector. He has long-term relationships in the Greenville area that began in the mid 1980’s when he and his family...

Read more

Kathy Malone

Client Services & Administrative Support

kmalone@aseadvisors.com

In her dual role as Client Services and Administrative Support, Kathy's responsibilities are integral to the continued success of our team. 

Read more

Amie Newton

Office Manager & Associate Advisor

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

anewton@aseadvisors.com

Amie Newton joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in January 2022 as Office Manager and Associate Advisor.

Read more

Austin Zeltwanger

Associate Financial Advisor

864-254-0032

864-254-0036

azeltwanger@aseadvisors.com

Austin Zeltwanger joined ASE Financial Advisory Group in January 2022 as Associate Financial Advisor.

Read more